SSC CGL Exam’s eligibility criteria, important dates, admit card exam pattern, application form and many more.

Download Documents

Title Sample File Full File
No documents found in this course.

SSC CGL Exam’s eligibility criteria, important dates, admit card exam pattern, application form and many more.

Staff Selection Commission (SSC)  has released the notification of SSC CGL for 2019. You can apply online from 31st October 2019 to 28th November 2019. Those candidate who are eagerly waiting for get SSC Job this is a great opportunity, friends hear we provide all information regarding to the examination, and also provide the direct link for apply  SSC CGL 2019, Join the best SSC CGL Coaching centers in Vijayawada and get your Dream Job, Inspire Academy is the leading institute in Vijayawada for SSC Exams so friends Join the team of winners and get your dream Job.     

SSC CGL Notification 2019- Important Dates

SSC CGL 2019 Recruitment – Eligibility Criteria

Educational Qualifications 

(A) Assistant Audit Officer/AAO – 
•    Essential Qualification: Candidate Must Qualify Bachelor’s Degree in any subject from a recognized University or Institute.

•    Desirable Qualifications: Chartered Accountant/cost & Management Accountant/Company Secretary/ Masters I Commerce/Masters in Business Studies/Masters in Business Administration (Finance)/Masters in
Business Economics.

(B) Junior Statistical Officer – Candidate must Qualify Bachelor’s Degree from a recognized University with at least 60% Marks in Mathematics at 12th standard.
Bachelor’s Degree in any subject with Statistics as one of the subjects at degree level.
(C) All other Posts – Bachelor’s Degree from a recognised University.
(D)  Those who are appearing in final year of their graduation can also apply but they should complete their graduation before 1st August 2018.

SSC CGL 2019 Age Limit :


SSC CGL 2019 Age Relaxation


SSC CGL Notification 2019 – Exam Pattern & Selection Procedure 

The SSC CGL Exam pattern consists of 4 Stages as mentioned below:

Stage 1: SSC CGL Tier-1

It is a computer based online test of 200 marks in 60 minutes of time duration. There is a negative marking of 0.50 Marks for each wrong answer. There is no sectional cut off. 


Stage 2: SSC CGL Tier-2 

→ This is an online based examination consisting of 4 papers as mentioned in the table. There is no sectional cut off. The negative marking for each wrong answer as follows:

Stage 3: SSC CGL Tier-3

This a Descriptive type exams hear the candidate complete the exams in 60min, the exams has for 100 marks, and they have to give the exams on paper(pen and Paper) type tes

Stage 4: SSC CGL Tier-4 

Tier-IV of the SSC CGL Examination is Data Entry Skill Test (DEST)/Computer Proficiency Test (CPT). This test is of qualifying nature. The DEST test is for the Tax Assistant Post only.

The merit list will be prepared on overall performance of student in Tier-I, Tier-II and Tier-III but you have to qualify all the tiers (i.e Tier-I, Tier-II and Tier-III) separately. If you want to know the detailed SSC CGL exam pattern then go through the link given below:

How to Apply for SSC CGL 2019